Schools

 

There are a wide range of quality options available across Meander Valley when considering the educational needs of your children. Our region is well supported by a number of private and public schools which include:

Primary Schools

High Schools

Bracknell Primary School Deloraine High School
T: +61 3 6397 3288 T: +61 3 6362 8900
bracknell.primary@education.tas.gov.au deloraine.high@education.tas.gov.au
http://education.tas.edu.au/bracknellprimary http://education.tas.edu.au/delorainehigh
   
Hagley Farm Primary School Prospect High School
T: +61 3 6392 2272 T: +61 3 6344 4744
hagley.farm.primary@education.tas.gov.au prospect.high@education.tas.gov.au
http://education.tas.edu.au/hagleyfarmprimary http://education.tas.edu.au/prospecthigh
   
Deloraine Primary School  St Patrick’s College 
T: +61 3 6362 8999 (Catholic independent)
deloraine.primary@education.tas.gov.au T: +61 3 6341 9988
http://education.tas.edu.au/deloraineprimary www.stpatricks.tas.edu.au
   
Our Lady of Mercy - Deloraine  Launceston College Yrs 11 and 12
(Catholic independent)  T: +61 6332 7777
T: +61 3 6362 2323 launceston.college@education.tas.gov.au
olom@catholic.tas.edu.au http://www.launc.tased.edu.au/
http://www.olom.tas.edu.au/   
   
Meander Primary School  Other Educational Contacts
T: +61 3 6369 5111 Department of Education
meander.primary@education.tas.gov.au T: 1800 816 057
  ServiceCentre@education.tas.gov.au
Mole Creek Primary School  www.education.tas.gov.au
T: +61 3 6363 1140  
mole.creek.primary@education.tas.gov.au Learning Services North
http://education.tas.edu.au/molecreekprimary T: +61 3 6777 2440
  Learning.Services.north@education.tas.gov.au
Westbury Primary School  
T: +61 3 6393 1373  
westbury.primary@education.tas.gov.au  
http://education.tas.edu.au/westburyprimary  

 
Residents living in the areas of Prospect Vale and Blackstone Heights also have access to a number of educational options available in the Launceston City catchment. These include: Summerdale and West Launceston Primary Schools, and private secondary colleges St Patricks College, Launceston Church Grammar and Scotch Oakburn College.

 
 
Meander Valley Council - Working Together
PO Box 102, Westbury, Tasmania 7303 : Tel: 03 6393 5300 : Fax: 03 6393 1474 : E: mail@mvc.tas.gov.au
This is a printer friendly version of the following web page:-
https://www.meander.tas.gov.au/page.aspx?u=509