Council Meeting Dates

Ordinary Meetings

Council meetings are held from 4pm in Council Chambers located at 26 Lyall Street, Westbury.

Council has approved the following schedule of ordinary meetings for 2020:
Tuesday 21 January
Tuesday 11 February
Tuesday 10 March
Tuesday 21 April
Tuesday 12 May
Tuesday 9 June
Tuesday 14 July
Tuesday 11 August
Tuesday 8 September
Tuesday 13 October
Tuesday 10 November
Tuesday 8 December

Meeting dates and times are subject to change. Any changes will be advertised.