Council Meeting Dates

Ordinary Meetings

Council meetings are held from 3pm in Council Chambers located at 26 Lyall Street, Westbury.

2023 Meeting Schedule

The Mayor of Meander Valley Council will convene the first 2023 Ordinary Meeting of Council on Tuesday 17 January 2023.

Council will review a draft schedule of Ordinary Meetings for 2023 during its January Meeting, and advertise the dates once confirmed:

Tuesday 14 February
Tuesday 14 March
Tuesday 18 April
Tuesday 9 May
Tuesday 13 June
Tuesday 11 July
Tuesday 8 August
Tuesday 12 September
Tuesday 10 October
Tuesday 14 November
Tuesday 12 December

All meeting dates and times are subject to change. Any changes will be advertised.

COVID-19 NOTICE:
All Ordinary Council Meetings are open to the public, subject to room density limitations and other requirements under Public Health Ministerial Directions.
Please read the Meeting Agenda before you attend Chambers, for up-to-date information about public health and access arrangements.
Ordinary Meetings are audio recorded and posted online.