Council Meeting Dates

Ordinary Meetings

Council meetings are held from 3pm in Council Chambers located at 26 Lyall Street, Westbury.


2024 Meeting Schedule
Tuesday 16 January
Tuesday 13 February
Tuesday 12 March
Tuesday 9 April
Tuesday 14 May
Tuesday 11 June
Tuesday 9 July
Tuesday 13 August
Tuesday 10 September
Tuesday 8 October
Tuesday 12 November
Tuesday 10 December

All meeting dates and times are subject to change. Any changes will be advertised.

Please read the Meeting Agenda before you attend Chambers, for up-to-date information about public health and access arrangements.
Ordinary Meetings are audio recorded and posted online.